Energy cost</br>savings

Energy cost
savings

more

Shorter</br>cycle times

Shorter
cycle times

more

Less</br> downtime

Less
downtime

more

Less waste from production

Less waste from production

more

Artificial Intelligence in Real-Time

 

As an owner-managed German company, we are the leader in the real-time application of AI. Our applications and algorithms run on premise, in the cloud and hybrid. 

We enable new business models with AI
PROGNOS' AI and ML algorithms make it possible for you to act and react predictively and with great efficiency. Know exactly what is going to happen to your machines and plants well in advance and avoid breakdowns. PROGNOS goes beyond Predictive Maintenance and enables you to optimize your production processes via intelligently adjusted parameters.

More than 14 years of experience in the industry and our highly qualified data scientists, computer scientists and mathematicians are the reason why more and more industrial companies rely on PROGNOS for their digitalization. Use our knowledge and experience for your step towards a smart factory.

Gain new efficiency potential with AI.
Just contact us!

PROGNOS for OEMs

PROGNOS for OEMs

New business models through digitalization

Turn your plants and machines into digital tools by connecting them to PROGNOS - allowing you to give your customers a great added value, e.g. by means of new service concepts, and clearly separating your product from conventional products. Coordinate your service teams automatically and well in advance to round off the perfect service.

Find out more

 

End Customer

Maximize revenue

Control your machines and plants optimally and comprehensively with PROGNOS. Reduce the cost of  repair and maintenance and perfect your maintenance plans thanks to predicted forecasts and even guidance when dealing with known fault patterns. Furthermore, you can achieve the highest possible plant productivity by optimally setting all the plant's adjustable parameters in regards to the target parameters.

Find out more

End Customer

Energiekosten Einsparung

Energiekosten Einsparung

mehr

Kürzere</br>Zykluszeiten

Kürzere
Zykluszeiten

mehr

Weniger<br />Ausfälle

Weniger
Ausfälle

mehr

Weniger Ausschuss aus der Produktion

Weniger Ausschuss aus der Produktion

mehr

Artificial Intelligence in Real-Time

 

Wir sind als inhabergeführtes deutsches Unternehmen im Bereich der Echtzeitanwendung von KI führend. Unsere Anwendungen und Algorithmen laufen On Premise, in der Cloud und Hybrid.

Wir ermöglichen neue Geschäftsmodelle mit KI
Mit den KI und ML-Algorithmen von PROGNOS agieren und reagieren Sie vorausschauend und mit höchster Effizienz. Wissen Sie im Voraus über mögliche Ereignisse an Maschinen und Anlagen Bescheid und verhindern Sie Maschinenausfälle durch Vorhersagen. Optimieren Sie Ihre Produktionsabläufe durch intelligent abgestimmte Parameter.

Mehr als 14 Jahre Erfahrung in der Industrie und unsere hochqualifizierten Data Scientists, Informatiker und Mathematiker sind der Grund, weshalb immer mehr Industrieunternehmen auf ihrem Weg in die Digitalisierung auf PROGNOS vertrauen. Nutzen Sie von Beginn an unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung für intelligente Lösungen für Ihren Erfolg.

Heben Sie neues Effizienzpotenzial mit KI.
Lassen Sie uns miteinander sprechen!

 

PROGNOS für OEM

PROGNOS für OEM

Neue Geschäftsmodelle durch Digitalisierung

Koppeln Sie PROGNOS an Ihre Anlagen und Maschinen um diese zu digitalen Werkzeugen zu erweitern. So können Sie Ihren Kunden einen großen Mehrwert, z. B. durch neue Service-Konzepte, anbieten und grenzen Ihre Produkte deutlich von den klassischen Produkten ab. Eine automatisierte, frühzeitige Koordination Ihrer eigenen Wartungsteams schaffen den perfekten Service.

Erfahren Sie mehr

 

End Customer

ERTRAGSMAXIMIERUNG

Mit PROGNOS Steuern Sie Ihre Maschinen und Anlagen optimal und umfassend. Senken Sie die Kosten für Instandhaltung und perfektionieren Ihre Wartungspläne durch Vorhersagen von Ereignissen und Handlungsempfehlungen bei bekannten Fehlermustern. Darüber hinaus können Sie die höchstmögliche Anlagen-Produktivität erreichen, indem PROGNOS alle Stellparameter einer Anlage optimal hinsichtlich der Zielparameter aufeinander abstimmt.

Erfahren Sie mehr

End Customer